Latest Products http://www.garimaleather.com Latest Products 17-04-06 en-us http://www.garimaleather.com Ladies Wedges http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-wedges.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. With the aid of modern facility and quality packaging material, we guarantee that the offered lot will reach the destination within a given time frame. We also make sure that the material is sourced from the certified vendors. Our tempting ladies wedges are available in a wide gamut of colors like black, brown, tan, camel color etc.  Ladies Bally http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-bally.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With us, one can stay assured about the security of their payments as we follow safe and secure online and offline payment modes. We facilitate our patrons with the methods like bank deposits, cash, electronic funds transfer and various others. We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. Our strong and durable ladies bally is available in various heel heights ranging from 10mm to 50mm.  Ladies Boots http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-boots.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Gurgaon(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. Designed to brave shipping and handling related damages, our packaging materials are industrial grade and keep the products protected. Thus, ensuring products remain brand new. We offer a wide array of the ladies boots ideal for western dresses on casual and special occasions.  Ladies Slippers http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-slippers.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. Noteworthy Supplier of Ladies Sandals, we are customers' favored option in this domain. We offer a wide array of the ladies slippers available in various thicknesses ranging up to 30mm.  Ladies Canvas Belts http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-canvas-belts.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. We work in close coordination with the team members and packaging professionals; they ensure that the products are packed sternly using the finest quality packaging materials. Mens Canvas Shoes http://www.garimaleather.com/mens-canvas-shoes.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are situated in Gurgaon(India) and we have a well-developed network that assists us in reaching any destination. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Industrial Safety Shoes http://www.garimaleather.com/industrial-safety-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gurgaon(India), we have gained prominence in the market with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Rest assured for the safety of the products as we have the best facilities at our end. In addition, we have appointed a responsible staff to keep a vigil eye over the same. Ladies Sandals http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-sandals.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our capacious warehouse and sophisticated inventory system, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, our experts keep a stringent check on the safety of the products. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Mens Formal Shoes http://www.garimaleather.com/mens-formal-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence in the market by offering high quality lot that is prepared using the best grade material and modern work methodologies. Also, the material is sourced from the genuine vendors only. With the help of our modern transit facility, we are capable of delivering the orders at the desired place with ease. Kids Shoes http://www.garimaleather.com/kids-shoes.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Ours is a reckoned name in this domain and actively involved in offering quality-centralized product range that is designed and developed using the qualitative raw material. Ladies Bags http://www.garimaleather.com/ladies-bags.htm Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of skilled professionals and high-grade packaging system, we can easily furnish customized packaging requirements of the customers. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time.